@extends('layouts.master') @section('title') roles @endsection @section('css') @endsection @section('content') {{-- @component('components.breadcrumb') @slot('li_1') Clients @endslot @slot('title') Messages @endslot @endcomponent --}}
Deleting a role will remove all of the information from the database.